ÜBER UNS

  • Roland Degner Sales
  • Anke Degner Accounting Department
  • Marcel Degner Sales
  • Stella Denker Office Department
  • Kezia Bartsch Office Department
  • Nils Hackfeld Production Supervisor
  • Eik Lichtenberg Elec. Department / Customer Service
  • Jan-Ole Krey On-Site-Manager
  • Christian Knabe On-Site-Manager
Roland Degner

Roland Degner
Sales
r.degner@roland-germany.de

Anke Degner

Anke Degner
Accounting Department
a.degner@roland-germany.de

Marcel Degner

Marcel Degner
Sales
m.degner@roland-germany.de

Stella Denker

Stella Denker
Office Department
s.denker@roland-germany.de

Kezia Bartsch
Office Department
k.bartsch@roland-germany.de

Nils Hackfeld
Production Supervisor
n.hackfeld@roland-germany.de

Eik Lichtenberg
Elec. Department / Customer Service
e.lichtenberg@roland-germany.de

Jan-Ole Krey
On-Site-Manager
j.krey@roland-germany.de

Christian Knabe

Christian Knabe
On-Site-Manager
c.knabe@roland-germany.de